2022 Husker Football Schedule
Husker Power!

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Sat, Aug 27 @ NWestern DUBLIN 11:30 AM

































Sat, Sep 3 N Dakota MEMORIAL STADIUM 11 AM

































Sat, Sep 10

Ga Southern

MEMORIAL STADIUM 2:30 PM

































Sat, Sep 17 Oklahoma

MEMORIAL STADIUM

11 AM

































Sat, Oct 1

Indiana


MEMORIAL STADIUM

6:30 PM

































Fri, Oct 7 @ Rutgers

Piscataway

6:00 PM

































Sat, Oct 15

@ Purdue

W Lafayette TBA

































Sat, Oct 29 Illinois MEMORIAL STADIUM
TBA

































Sat, Nov 5 Minnesota MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

































Sat, Nov 12 @ Michigan

Ann Arbor

TBA

































Sat, Nov 19 Wisconsin

MEMORIAL STADIUM

TBA


































Fri, Nov 25

@ Iowa

Iowa City

3:00 PM