2021 Husker Football Schedule
Husker Power!

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Sat, Aug 28 @ Illinois CHAMPAIGN NOON











Sat, Sep 4 Fordham MEMORIAL STADIUM 11 AM











Sat, Sep 11

Buffalo

MEMORIAL STADIUM 2:30 PM











Sat, Sep 18 @ Oklahoma NORMAN 11 AM











Sat, Sep 25

@ Michigan State

EAST LANSING TBA











Sat, Oct 2 Northwestern HC

MEMORIAL STADIUM

6:30 PM











Sat, Oct 9 Michigan MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA











Sat, Oct 16 @ Minnesota COLUMBUS TBA











Sat, Oct 30 Purdue MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA











Sat, Nov 6 Ohio State

MEMORIAL STADIUM

TBA











Sat, Nov 20 @ Wisconsin MADISON TBA












Fri, Nov 27 Iowa

MEMORIAL STADIUM

12:30 PM











*Conference Game