2019 Husker Football Schedule
Husker Power!

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Sat, Aug 31 S Alabama MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

Sat, Sep 7 @ Colorado FOLSOM FIELD TBA

Sat, Sep 14 N Illinois MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

Sat, Sep 21 @ Illinois MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

Sat, Sep 28 Ohio State MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

Sat, Oct 5 Northwestern

MEMORIAL STADIUM

TBA

Sat, Oct 12 @ Minnesota TCF BANK STADIUM TBA

Sat, Oct 26 Indiana MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

Sat, Nov 2 @ Purdue ROSS-ADE STADIUM TBA

Sat, Nov 16 Wisconsin

MEMORIAL STADIUM

TBA

Sat, Nov 23 @ Maryland MARYLAND STADIUM TBA

Fri, Nov 29 Iowa

MEMORIAL STADIUM

TBA

*Conference Game