2018 Husker Football Schedule
Husker Pride Nationwide!

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Sat, Sep 1 Akron MEMORIAL STADIUM 7 PM

Sat, Sep 8 Colorado MEMORIAL STADIUM 2:30 PM

Sat, Sep 15 Troy MEMORIAL STADIUM 11 AM

Sat, Sep 22 @ Michigan MICHIGAN STADIUM TBA

Sat, Sep 29 Purdue MEMORIAL STADIUM 2:30 PM

Sat, Oct 6 @ Wisconsin

CAMP RANDALL STADIUM

TBA

Sat, Oct 13 @ Northwestern RYAN FIELD 11 AM

Sat, Oct 20 Minnesota MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

Sat, Nov 3 @ Ohio State OHIO STADIUM TBA

Sat, Nov 10 Illinois

MEMORIAL STADIUM

TBA

Sat, Nov 17 Michigan State MEMORIAL STADIUM TBA

Fri, Nov 23 @ Iowa

KINNICK STADIUM

11 AM

*Conference Game